Skip to Content

Section Partners

TITLE PARTNERS

Club Car

Steve Gertner, PGA
steve.gertner@icro.com

Heather Keranko
heather.keranko@irco.com

Website

Custom Turf

Steve Beattie
steve@customturf.com

Jeffery Mietus, PGA
Jeff@customturf.com

Website

Golf Max

Jay Lamark
jlamark@comcast.net

Mike Moran
jmoran19@roadrunner.com

Website

Michelob ULTRA

Jim Smits
Senior Director / Brand Management
Try-It Distributing
jim.smits@tryitdist.com

Website
PGA Tour

PGA Tour

website

Titleist

Jeff Beaver, PGA
Jeff_Beaver@acushnetgolf.com

Website

PRESENTING PARTNERS

Antigua

Bob Evans
rjegolfsales@gmail.com

Website

Donald Ross

Tanya Durni
tadurni@gmail.com

Adam Boland
adam@donaldross.com

Website

Dunning

Mike Moran
jmoran19@roadrunner.com

Website

Ikonik

Tim Campbell
tim@ikonikgolf.com

Website

OnCore Golf

Steve Coulton
steve@oncoregolf.com

Jerry Coleman, PGA
jerrycolemanpga@gmail.com

Website

PGA National Resort & Spa

website

Pepsi

website

SuperSpeed Golf

Mike Pech
mike.pech@superspeedgolf.com

Website

SUPPORTING PARTNERS

B & L Wholesale Supply

Tom Sweazy
tsweazy@blwholesale.com

Website

Bushnell Golf

Neal Furlong
nfurlong@zoominternet.net

Website

Golf Pro Payments

Wes Foskey, PGA
wesf@golfpropayments.com

Website

Greg Norman Collection

Alex Smith, PGA
ALEXSMITHPGA@gmail.com

Website

Imperial

Bob Evans
rjegolfsales@gmail.com

Website

Precise Yardage Books

Scott Brady
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

Website

RPM Payroll

Phil Mule
Business Banking Relationship Manager
pmule@rpmpayroll.com
716.277-0504

Website

Signs By the Sea

Kathy Yevchak
kathy@signsbythesea.com

Website

Sterling Cut Glass

John Blain
jblain@twcny.rr.com

Website

Stuart Miller

Stuart Miller
stuartmillergolf@gmail.com

Sun Mountain

John Blain
jblain@twcny.rr.com

Website

GolfMax/Sundog

Mike Moran
jmoran19@roadrunner.com

Website

Footjoy

website

T Squared Putters

Tony Tuber
tony@tsquaredputters.com

Website