Skip to Content

Section Staff

Steven Bartkowski

Executive Director
716-313-2943

sbartkowski@pgahq.com

Ric Alberico, PGA

Director of Tournaments and Championships
716-707-3814

ralberico@pgahq.com
Bob Ashley, PGA

Bob Ashley, PGA

Director of Junior Golf and Player Development
716-707-3818

bashley@pgahq.com

Jacob Coles

Operations Coordinator
716-247-6283

jcoles@pgahq.com

Hope Warkoczeski

PGA Works Fellow
716-646-8479

hwarkoczeski@pgahq.com

Mackenzie Culhane

PGA Works Fellow

mculhane@pgahq.com