Skip to Content

Employment

Golf Industry Job Opportunities

All WNYPGA Professionals that would like to post an Assistant Professional Position opening that they have previously listed in pga.org can simply contact Steven Bartkowski at sbartkowski@pgahq.com and your section staff will post the job below.

Assistant Golf Professional

Penfield CC, Penfield, NY

Please contact Michael D'Agostino, PGA (mikethepro@aol.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 1/15/2022.

More Information/Apply

Assistant Golf Professional

Jackson Valley Golf Club, Warren, PA

Please contact Joseph Yaegle (jry.hp.jvgc@gmail.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 01/19/2022.

More Information/Apply

Year Round Assistant Golf Professional

Monroe Golf Club, Pittsford, NY

Please contact Joe Merlin (jmerlin@monroegolfclub.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 01/29/2022

More Information/Apply

Assistant Golf Professional

Monroe Golf Club, Pittsford, NY

Please contact Joe Merlin (jmerlin@monroegolfclub.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 01/29/2022.

More Information/Apply

Head Golf Professional

Bath Country Club, Bath, NY

Deadline to apply is 01/30/2022.

More Information/Apply

Assistant Golf Professional

Canandaigua Country Club, Canandaigua, NY

Please contact Judd Noto (juddcanandaigua@gmail.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 01/31/2022.

More Information/Apply

Director of Competitions

Western New York PGA, East Amherst, NY

Please contact Chris Kulinski (ckulinski@pgahq.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 02/01/2022.

More Information/Apply

Golf Retail Manager

Chili Country Club/Rock Bottom Golf

Please contact Richard Ahlgren (richard@rockbottomgolf.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 02/01/2022.

More Information/Apply

PGA WORKS Fellowship

East Amherst, NY

Please contact Mackenzie Culhane (mculhane@pgahq.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 02/01/2022.

More Information/Apply

Assistant Golf Professional

Tri County Country Club, Forestville, NY

Please contact Daniel Rettig (drettig@pga.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 02/14/2022.

More Information/Apply

Head Golf Professional

Ravenwood GC, Victor, NY

Please contact Mike Roeder (mikroe@ravenwoodgolf.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 02/15/2022.

More Information/Apply

Assistant Golf Professional

Lancaster Country Club, Lancaster, NY

Please contact head Professional Mike Dziabo (mike@lccny.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 02/28/2022.

More Information/Apply

Assistant Golf Professional

Mendon Golf Club, Mendon, NY

Please contact head Professional Jeremy Kern (jkern87@yahoo.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 02/28/2022.

More Information/Apply

Assistant Golf Professional

Locust Hill Country Club, Pittsford, NY

Please contact head Professional Bob Pappert (bp926@hotmail.com) for more information. Deadline to apply is 04/02/2022.

More Information/Apply

Certified Personal Coach

GOLFTEC - Buffalo

Deadline to apply is 06/04/2022.

More Information/Apply

Center Manager

GOLFTEC - Buffalo

Deadline to apply is 06/04/2022.

More Information/Apply