

WESTERN NEW YORK Salesperson of the Year Award Winners

The Salesperson of the Year Award was established in 1998 to honor a Sales Representative who partners with the professionals of the Western New York Section in order to enhance the golf professional's business.

Award Year	Award Recipient
1998	David F. Moynihan
1999	David F. Moynihan
2000	David Clinkhammer
2001	Bob Eden
2002	Marc Roper
2003	Gary Chittenden
2004	Lee Clapp
2005	Jeffrey T. Beaver
2006	Stephen C. Gertner
2007	Pat Carli
2008	David Clinkhammer
2010	Jeffrey T. Beaver
2011	Stephen C. Gertner
2012	Gary Chittenden
2013	Jeffrey T. Beaver
2014	Peter Blount
2015	John Blain

2016	Dave Barrett
2017	Jeff Beaver
2018	Lou DeVito
2019	Gary Chittenden
2020	Jeffery Beaver
2021	Alex Smith
2022	Jeff Beaver
2023	Mike Moran
2024	Jeff Beaver