

WESTERN NEW YORK

Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Award Winners

The Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Award was established in 1998 to honor an Assistant Golf Professional who has gone beyond the call of duty to promote the game of golf, their place of employment, and the WNYPGA.

| Award Year | Award Recipient |
|------------|-----------------|
| 1998 | Timothy Fries |
| 1999 | Timothy Fries |
| 1999 | Jeff Kiddie |
| 2000 | Shane Hewitson |
| 2001 | Sean Lalley |
| 2002 | Anthony Tatro |
| 2003 | Sean McFetridge |
| 2004 | Gary Occhino |
| 2005 | Gary Occhino |
| 2006 | Jason Leising |
| 2007 | Robert Agresti |
| 2008 | Tony Saccomanno |
| 2009 | Chris Kulinski |
| 2010 | Todd Grassi |
| 2011 | Brad McCluski |
| 2012 | Jeff Mietus |
| 2013 | Sean Coleman |

| 2014 | Kyle Benish |
|------|----------------|
| 2015 | Tim Falkner |
| 2016 | Sean Moffat |
| 2017 | Kyle Benish |
| 2018 | Tim Falkner |
| 2019 | Chris Zumpano |
| 2020 | Kyle Benish |
| 2021 | Greg Beringer |
| 2022 | Anthony Schiro |
| 2023 | Nick Palladino |
| 2024 | Jacob Eckley |