Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Dan Antonucci, PGA
(Niagara Frontier CC)

President
End of Term 2021

pgagolfman@aol.com

Jake Northrup, PGA
(Pennhills Club)

Vice-President
End of Term 2021

jakenorthrup@gmail.com

Mike D'Agostino, PGA
(Penfield CC)

Secretary
End of Term 2021

mikethepro@aol.com

Rob Horak, PGA
(Shadow Lake GC)

Honorary President
End of Term 2021

rhorak@shadowlakegolf.com

Dwayne Randall, PGA
(Bartlett CC)

Tournament Chairman
End of Term 2021

randalldwayne@yahoo.com

Kyle Benish, PGA
(Holiday Valley Resort)

Director
End of Term 2022

kbenish@holidayvalley.com

Steve Carney, PGA
(Holiday Valley GC)

Director
End of Term 2022

scarney@holidayvalley.com

Michael Kiel, PGA
(Midvale CC)

Director
End of Term 2021

mkiel@rochester.rr.com

Robert King, PGA
(Lakeside CC )

Director
End of Term 2021

proshop@lccpy.com

Sean Moffat, PGA
(CC of Buffalo)

Director
End of Term 2020

smoffat@ccofbuffalo.org

Jay Sutherland
(CC of Buffalo)

Director
End of Term 2020

jsutherland@ccofbuffalo.org